*Dj Khaled: Suffering From Success (2013)Cash Money Records
A perfectly packaged album featuring the biggest and best names in Hip Hop, this seventh album from the We The Best producer features the hit single, “No New Friends”, featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross.
Track List

Track 4: You Don’t Want These Problems

Track 8: I Wanna Be With You

Track 9: No New Friends Certified – Gold (Digital)

Track 10: Give It All To Me

Track 12: Never Surrender

Producer(s): DJ Khaled, Timbaland, Lee On The Beats, Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib

Engineer(s): Ben Diehl, Ariel Chobaz, Eddie “eMix” Hernandez, Noah “40” Shebib

Assistant Engineer(s): Dan Tobiason, Jonathan Lee, Brendan Morawski, Zeke Mishanec

  • 5x Nominated
    2013 Gramy Awards

  • Certified – Gold (Digital)

  • Available on iTunes