Michael Jackson: Xscape (2014)Epic Records/Mjj Music
  • Certified – Gold
  • Certified – Platinum
Xscape is the second posthumous album of previously unreleased tracks by Michael Jackson. L.A. Reid, chairman of Epic Records curated and executively produced the album enlisting a team of producers including: Timbaland, StarGate, J-Roc and Rodney Jerkins. The album has sold over a million copies world wide and peaked at number 2 on the US Billboard 200 Charts.
Track List

Track 2: Chicago

Track 3: Loving You

Track 4: A Place With No Name

Track 5: Slave To The Rhythm

Track 6: Do You Know Where Your Children Are

Track 7: Blue Gangsta

Producer(s): Timbaland, J-Roc, StarGate

Engineer(s): Chris Godbey, Demacio “Demo” Castellon

Assistant Engineer(s): Matt Weber

  • Certified – Platinum
    Certified – Gold

  • Available on iTunes